Contact

Contact Us

CONTACT INFO

ARC Engineering

222 E. Huntington Drive, Ste. 235
Monrovia, CA 91016

Phone: 626-574-1425
Fax: 626-574-0642

Email: info@arc-engineering.com

FIND US

Choose Map
Get Directions:

Google Maps
Bing Maps
MapQuest

Website Issues:  webmaster@arc-engineering.com

SENIOR STAFF

 

Kishor Naik, CEO
kishor@arc-engineering.com

Gagan Bains, Ph.D., P.E., S.E.
Principal Engineer
gbains@arc-engineering.com

Dinendra Bhattarai, M.S.
kishor@arc-engineering.com

Harpreet Chopra, B.E.
Technician
harry@arc-engineering.com

Bonito Bilaoen, B.E.
Project Manager, CAD Specialist
bonbilaoen@arc-engineering.com

Brian Douglas
Supervising Engineer
brian@arc-engineering.com

Gopi Krishna
Senior Engineer
gopi@arc-engineering.com

Vilia Lighthart
Administrator
vilia@arc-engineering.com

Jose Manzano Jr.
CAD Designer
jose@arc-engineering.com

LET'S CONNECT...

12 + 2 =