Contact

Contact Us

CONTACT INFO

ARC Engineering

222 E. Huntington Drive, Ste. 235
Monrovia, CA 91016

Phone: 626-574-1425
Fax: 626-574-0642

Email: info@arc-engineering.com

FIND US

Choose Map
Get Directions:

Google Maps
Bing Maps
MapQuest

SENIOR STAFF

 

Kishor Naik, P.E., S.E.
CEO
kishor@arc-engineering.com

Gagan Bains, Ph.D., P.E., S.E.
President / Principal Engineer
gbains@arc-engineering.com

Brian Douglas, P.E.
Supervising Structural Engineer
brian@arc-engineering.com

Bonito Bilaoen, B.E.
Project Manager & CAD/BIM Manager
bonbilaoen@arc-engineering.com

Karo Kmbikyan
Project Engineer
karo@arc-engineering.com

Frank Acuña
Senior CAD & Revit Designer
frank@arc-engineering.com

Micaela Accardi-Krown
Marketing & Research Assistant
micaela@arc-engineering.com

Vilia Lighthart
Administrative Assistant & Office Manager
vilia@arc-engineering.com

LET'S CONNECT...

4 + 10 =