ARC Engineering

Home About Us Services Projects Links Contact Us

 

ARC Engineering Links & Resources

Links

Selected Clients

Akar Studios www.akarstudio.com
Chipman Adams Architects www.chipmanadams.com
Civiltec Engineering www.civiltec.com
Five Chairs www.fivechairs.net
HEERY International www.heery.com
Huntec Development www.huntecdevelopment.com
Killefer Flammang Architects www.kfarchitects.com
Modative www.modative.com
P2S Engineering www.p2seng.com
Randall - Baylon Architects www.randall-baylon.com
Vracko Construction www.vrackoconstruction.com
top  

Selected Projects

Selma Hotel www.fivechairs.net (Featured Projetcs/Selma Hotel)
Custom Residence www.vrackoconstruction.com/residential (St. Ives)
Commercial www.randall-baylon.com (Nemo Building)
Restaurant www.abbeyfoodandbar.com
top  

Construction Related Government Offices

City of Los Angeles - Department of Building and Safety www.ladbs.org
City of Los Angeles - Department of Public Works www.dpw.lacity.org
Los Angeles County - Department of Public Works www.dpw.lacounty.gov
Los Angeles County - Department of Regional Planning www.planning.lacounty.gov
Orange County - Public Works www.ocpublicworks.com
Riverside County - Department of Building and Safety www.rctlma.org/building
San Bernardino County - Land Use Services Department www.sbcounty.gov/landuseservices
San Bernardino County - Department of Public Works www.sbcounty.gov/dpw
San Diego County - Department of Planning and Land Use www.sdcounty.ca.gov/dplu
San Diego County - Department of Public Works www.sdcounty.ca.gov/dpw
California Board for Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors www.dca.ca.gov/pels
California Contractors State Licensing Board www.cslb.ca.gov
California Coastal Commission www.ceres.ca.gov/coastalcomm
top  

Professional Associations

American Institute of Steel Construction www.aisc.org
American Concrete Institute www.concrete.org
Construction Specification Institute www.csinet.org
California Society of Professional Engineers www.cspe.com
International Code Council www.iccsafe.org
Masonry Institute of America www.masonryinstitute.org
National Fire Protection Association www.nfpa.org
Western Wood Products Association www.wwpa.org
top  

Manufacturers

Angelus Block Company www.angelusblock.com
Boise Cascade www.bc.com
Dietrich Metal Framing www.dietrichindustries.com
i-Level (Weyerhaeuser Company) www.ilevel.com
Louisiana-Pacific Building Products www.lpcorpi.com
Simpson Strong-Tie www.strongtie.com
top  

Website Development by Dial Web Design