ARC Engineering

Home About Us Services Projects Links Contact ARC Engineering

 

Contact ARC Engineering

Senior Staff

Kishor Naik, CEO
kishor@arc-engineering.com
   
Gagan Bains, Ph.D., P.E., S.E.
Principal Engineer
gbains@arc-engineering.com
   
Dinendra Bhattarai, M.S.
Project Engineer & Coordinator
dinen@arc-engineering.com
   
Harpreet Chopra, B.E.
Technician
harry@arc-engineering.com
   
Bonito Bilaoen, B.E.
Project Manager, CAD Specialist
bonbilaoen@arc-engineering.com
   
Brian Douglas
Supervising Engineer
brian@arc-engineering.com
   
Gopi Krishna
Senior Engineer
gopi@arc-engineering.com
   
Vilia Lighthart
Administrator
vilia@arc-engineering.com
   
Jose Manzano Jr.
CAD Designer
jose@arc-engineering.com
   
   

ARC Engineering

222 E. Huntington Drive, Ste. 235
Monrovia, CA 91006

Phone: 626-574-1425
Fax: 626-574-0642

Email: info@arc-engineering.com

View Map / Get Directions

Bing

Yahoo!

Google

email our webmaster